SAVE THE DATE: ALL-NEW NISSAN QASHQAI UNVEIL
Back to News

SAVE THE DATE: ALL-NEW NISSAN QASHQAI UNVEIL

Date: 05 Feb 2021 Author Type: Press Release
Author: Nissan South Africa
Source: Nissan South Africa
DATE & TIME: THURSDAY 18TH FEBRUARY 2021 FROM 12:00 SAST/ 11:00 AM CET

LOCATION: Nissan Europe YouTube The wait is over! Nissan is pleased to invite you to the unveil of the all-new Nissan Qashqai.

The pioneering crossover will set a new standard for the segment with appealing design, advanced technology and dynamic driving.

Join senior executives and product experts as they reveal the elegant exterior design, transformed interior and convenient features. Discover more about the unique e-POWER technology first coming to Qashqai.

DON’T MISS IT!

All-new Nissan Qashqai Digital Premiere
12:00 PM – 12:20 PM SAST / 11:00 AM – 11:20 AM CET
Close Window/
View-Results
Reset Search Select a vehicle type, make or model, then click Apply to refine your results.